mymoment.onediscussion.net

This is the place to find your inner peace, clarity, inspiration or friends. This is a place to have my moment...
 
HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Thanking God For All Things
Fri Jun 25, 2010 3:43 pm by afgriffin

» Eternal Happiness
Thu Jun 24, 2010 3:37 pm by afgriffin

» The Unchanging Law of Judgement
Wed Jun 23, 2010 3:10 pm by afgriffin

» He Wants You To Fly
Tue Jun 22, 2010 1:37 pm by afgriffin

» The Psalmist Gets the Blues
Mon Jun 21, 2010 1:20 pm by afgriffin

» June 18, 2010
Fri Jun 18, 2010 3:21 pm by afgriffin

» June 17, 2010
Thu Jun 17, 2010 2:36 pm by afgriffin

» June 15, 2010
Tue Jun 15, 2010 1:35 pm by afgriffin

» June 9, 2010
Wed Jun 09, 2010 3:00 pm by afgriffin


Share | 
 

 Quote by Bishop TD Jakes

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Jeri



Posts : 42
Join date : 2009-11-06
Location : vallejo

PostSubject: Quote by Bishop TD Jakes   Mon Nov 09, 2009 8:09 am

“ You have to recognize as troubles and trials and tests come into your life you have to recognize that there is a God who sits high and looks low and has all power in his hand and if you want to communicate with the divine you do it by faith.”
Back to top Go down
 
Quote by Bishop TD Jakes
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» 5 year old prays at the Potter's House -Bishop TD Jakes
» Bishop TD Jakes Called me to the Front
» Beheaded: Obama's Syrian Rebels Decapitate Christian Bishop
» DREAM ABOUT TD JAKES
» DREAM ABOUT TD JAKES

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
mymoment.onediscussion.net :: Devotionals :: Inspirational/Spiritual Writings-
Jump to: