mymoment.onediscussion.net

This is the place to find your inner peace, clarity, inspiration or friends. This is a place to have my moment...
 
HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Thanking God For All Things
Fri Jun 25, 2010 3:43 pm by afgriffin

» Eternal Happiness
Thu Jun 24, 2010 3:37 pm by afgriffin

» The Unchanging Law of Judgement
Wed Jun 23, 2010 3:10 pm by afgriffin

» He Wants You To Fly
Tue Jun 22, 2010 1:37 pm by afgriffin

» The Psalmist Gets the Blues
Mon Jun 21, 2010 1:20 pm by afgriffin

» June 18, 2010
Fri Jun 18, 2010 3:21 pm by afgriffin

» June 17, 2010
Thu Jun 17, 2010 2:36 pm by afgriffin

» June 15, 2010
Tue Jun 15, 2010 1:35 pm by afgriffin

» June 9, 2010
Wed Jun 09, 2010 3:00 pm by afgriffin


Share | 
 

 Filled With Knowledge

Go down 
AuthorMessage
afgriffin

avatar

Posts : 195
Join date : 2009-11-05

PostSubject: Filled With Knowledge   Mon Dec 07, 2009 3:04 pm

FILLED WITH KNOWLEDGE

Colossians 1:9-10

Dear Father,

Help me and all of your people everywhere to be filled with
complete knowledge of what you want, in all wisdom and spiritual
understanding.

Keep stirring up my spirit to make me want to lead a life worthy
of the Lord Jesus Christ, a full life because it is fully pleasing
to him.

May I bear fruit in every good work. May I daily increase in my
knowledge of you.

In the name of Jesus, our awesome Lord. Amen.
Back to top Go down
 
Filled With Knowledge
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Bidding Documents To filled up?
» With a head full of knowledge and a heart full of hope
» Is Knowledge Really Better Than Wealth?
» Confirmation of word of knowledge received
» HEREWOOD Barracks HERFORD

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
mymoment.onediscussion.net :: Prayer Room :: Prayers-
Jump to: